Contact Us

HomeNewsManpowerGroup to Announce 1st Quarter 2024 Earnings Results

ManpowerGroup to Announce 1st Quarter 2024 Earnings Results

ManpowerGroup, the world leader in innovative workforce solutions, today announced that it plans to release 1st quarter earnings results before the market opens on Thursday, April 18, 2024. Management will discuss the results the same day in a live webcast at 7:30 a.m. Central Time (8:30 a.m. Eastern Time), which can be accessed on the company’s website.

The webcast will be available for replay at the same URL beginning at 10:30 a.m. Central Time (11:30 a.m. Eastern Time) on April 18, 2024. The replay will remain available for 30 days in this location. Supplemental financial information referenced in the webcast and the text of the 1st quarter press release can be found on the company’s website, in the section titled “Financial Information,” after 7:30 a.m. Central Time on April 18, 2024.