Contact Us

HomeNewsUplifting Impact Announces 2024 Shape the Future Summit Award Winners

Uplifting Impact Announces 2024 Shape the Future Summit Award Winners

Fostering inclusive workplaces and driving positive change.

“We are deeply inspired by the dedication and innovative approaches of this year’s award recipients,” says Deanna Singh, founder of Uplifting Impact, the organization hosting the Shape the Future: Inclusive Leaders Summit. “Their leadership sets a powerful example for others and paves the way for a more inclusive and equitable future for all in our workplaces.”

The 2024 Shape the Future Summit Inclusion Leadership Award winners are:

  • Deidre Garrett, Goodwill Industries of Southeast Wisconsin & Metro Chicago
  • Maura PackhamKaitlin Vaughn & Darneesha Figgs, Quad
  • Tiffany Washington & Lisa Austin, Girl Scouts USA
  • Ozzie Robinson, McDonald’s
  • Reggie Miller, GE Vernova

The award recipients will be celebrated at a special dinner reception on Monday, March 4th at Saint Kate – The Arts Hotel in Milwaukee. This gathering will offer an opportunity to connect and uplift the honorees as they are surrounded by their fellow practitioners in the DEI industry.